ICC T20 World Cup Australia 2020 Campaign

ICC T20 World Cup Australia 2020

The ICC T20 World Cup will be coming to Australia in 2020, with games played across Eight host cities and 13 different venues. Sydney will be hosting the Opening celebrations and match as well as 3 Double headers including both Semi Final matches during the Women’s competition (20 February – 8 March), and the Opening Super 12 Match of Australia vs Pakistan followed by 3 round matches, a Double header and a Semi Final for the Men’s competition (18 October – 15 November), all at the SCG.


Secure your spot at the games by booking your ticket-inclusive package through our Travel Partners.

* Terms and Conditions apply

View details